Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672348512 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 36 / I am in the wine and restaurant business

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a bit of a self proclaimed "foodie" I have worked in the restaurant business for many years, and I love to taste and discover new things. Im passionate about cooking. I am also passionate about music. Whether it just be audible noise in the back ground or something to set a mood. I usually have to have it accompany me. I love to sing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I love exploring new places. But I am also a tomboy at heart. I love to camp, fish,hike kayak...anything outdoors. When staying local, I love to check out live bands, or the ocassional karaoke night. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I love a good looking sucessful man just like the next woman, but if they cant make me laugh, it means nothing. Im looking for that deep connection that goes past arm candy and superficial layers. A man that respects me for me and vice versa. I want a man that has family values, and wants a family of his own to be proud of.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit. I dont mean any harm. Im just a little sarcastic at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics. the perfect mix of pop culture and economics. I loved the non traditional way it looks at incentives through life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Specifically my parents.
  2. My sense of humor. It has pulled me through some heavy times.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im smarter than I look. ;) I dont mind the bar jokes and toilet humor, but I am well read and I enjoy a stimulating conversation. I love to be goofy and spontaneous at times, but that can occasionally make the wrong impression that its the extent of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I tend to be a little emotional. I love to express myself. but I also love someone for the same reasons. I can do emotional...I cannot do irrational.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any documentary, splendor in the grass, horror

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, any documentary, family guy