Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672341422 A Single Woman in Lincolnton, NC 55 / dental hygiene /home based embroidary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lincolnton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lincolnton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincolnton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play golf. I enjoy all water activities,boating, jet skiing.I also enjoy listening to music of various kinds, country, pop, rock.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing golf, boating and jet skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and I laugh a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for each and every day that god gives us and always try to find good in each day.
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter
  3. I am thankful for my health and wonderful friends that always make each day brighter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Kind