Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672331430 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 28 / I am a receptionist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, altough I don't often get a chance to,I love sports weather it be watching from home or at the game i rarely miss a football or hockey game. I really love cooking especially for others, But dont get me wrong i love dinning out, Dinner and the movies is always a perfect date for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports,Going out to eat and relaxing with freinds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and freinds for always being there for me.
  2. That I live in a city I love, except the weather lol.
  3. That i was put on this earth with the free will God has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Passionate, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey