Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672322626 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 51 / advertising/writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university, bloomington
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university, bloomington. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, running, movies, golfing, surfing, traveling, learning, growing, becoming a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, golfing and reading. Meeting up with friends. And when time allows, traveling. I go to Southern California a couple times a year to visit friends and family, surf and golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty mellow. Not that I just sit around and chill. I like to get out and do stuff. But I don't get bent out of shape easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Western Swing by Tim Sandlin. The guy writes great characters that are incredibly flawed, but you can't help but root for them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm bringing sexy back. Nobody seems to ever notice that. Ever. Not a single person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the fountainhead, the amazing adventures of kavalier and clay, east of eden

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

oasis, nas, nas, bruce springsteen, everlast

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary', there's something about mary, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

rescue me, breaking bad, mad men