Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672289323 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 56 / IT leadership in Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and pets, are very important to me. I only have a very few close friends, but they are very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking on a nice Saturday. Walking and occasionally camping, especially in the fall, Taking a ride in my convertible sports car on a nice morning or evening. Cooking on Sunday's, my co-workers really enjoy my food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion and intimacy. Sharing your day with each other. Your triumphs and not so good days.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to talk to, people share with me very quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, the twists at the end, you thought you saw it coming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and what I have been given
  2. Love, of family, friends and a special person
  3. Hot showers, if I had to give up everything but one, it would be hot showers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal and supportive. That only comes with time. When times are tough, that is when you find out who your real friends are.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I was in the military for many years so I am somewhat conservative. I enjoy traveling when I can. I enjoy landscape photography, scenic like falling waters or pictures for my dogs enjoying being dogs. I enjoy cooking, my co-workers enjoy trying my recipes and ask for seconds.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, any vacation movie, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show