Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672149122 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 67 / Healthcare

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and entertaining friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks, and taking in a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun,loving and spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book in while but the last one that had so much meaning to me was the Bible,,I find amazing stories that after you read it you love yourself so much more, because he died for our sins..........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and Grandchildren
  2. To be Blessed to See 61 Years Old
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a very loving personality and would like to meet the man of my dreams that don't mind making the rest of life's fun and adventurous..Cuddle up at home with a good movie and some wine, or going out to dinner and a movie..Just having fun and be able to listen to each other thoughts and talk about them...

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

mystery, 1896, comedy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hours, dateline, snapped