Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672096924 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 44 / work with the public

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about my daughter.. I want her to enjoy life! I strive to be Mom and Dad everyday. I Love being outdoors whether it is just the beauty of it, or fishing and hiking..Glad that she loves it all as well!Love the Steelers! Have NOT been to a game yet, But on my things to do list this year! Love my freinds as well,.. They are the ones who keep us who we really are..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay at home and just hang playing games or watching a good movie Or going out hitting the town and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

There must be some physical attraction.. other than that, family values & humor

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much.. Last was 50 shades of gray ..And yes I loved them! , Other then that..not gonna lie, I love the tabloid mags..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have more to give to someone then what they see or read...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have pretty much lived my life for my daughter.. Which I believe one should once they have children. But now that she is getting older I am open to living "my" life again.. I don't deal well with drama, lying, or drugs. I am looking for someone that I am attacted to that I could have fun with..laugh, and have an entertaining evening. I am pretty much open for anything.. I love kids,would love to have more, Yet I am content with the beautiful daughter I have now if so be.. I am looking for a caring loving guy that will treat myself and my daughter with the respect that we deserve..

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction