Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2671789229 A Single Woman in Central, SC 51 / materials clerk

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Central
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Central, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Central, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoors, exploring new places and trying new experiences, music....

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with daughter/friends, go to gym, like to do many things....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who finds humor in everyday situations and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves is a big plus. There is no one most important because several qualities matter in order to have a good relationship. One of the major ones would be the ability to communicate honestly and openly.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. Love to read in general when time permits. Will read whatever interests me at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy, caring, creative children who bring joy & laughter to my life and the lives of others.
  2. My own health and all I am capable of doing everyday that others take for granted.
  3. The people in my life who love and accept me for who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a serious, inquisitive side and not to judge a book by it's cover. I am not afraid of hard work or getting dirty and it cracks me up when people assume I am high maintenance!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

If you've read this far, my profile name is my middle name...couldn't get the edit section to change my name...lol :)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

vampire stories, lincoln/child books, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

journey, ac/dc, bb king, several..., bob marley

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, deadly women, news in general