Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2671760626 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 54 / Business Owner/Professional Musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: csulb
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from csulb. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, my dogs, my work

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, gardening, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A good and generous heart who believes in God

The first thing people notice about me

My positive disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

Glenn Beck's "Arguing with Idiots."I like to improve my communication skills and learn about history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My good health
  3. My good heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I smell good!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm an Independent Conservative and music minister at Church

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to kill a mockingbird, blade runner, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama