Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2671750729 A Single Man in Lexington, NC 31 / I work for the Department of Transportation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, a healthy activity or a new idea is always welcome.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends and family, watching movies, eating out, and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability, if I say I'm going to do something then I will do it, and expect the same from someone I planned on spending a long time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smiling outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Busting Vegas, similar to the movie "21" except the ending is better. I like that its all true, and at the end it shows you how to win. I'm not a big gambler but this book was very cool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adorable, smart, sweet 3 year old daughter.
  2. Work, it keeps me busy during the week, and helps me fund my weekend fun.
  3. My religion, even when I feel alone, or helpless I know that there is always someone watching over me and they are only a kneel away.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How dependable I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a daughter, shes three and lives with her mom. She and I are no longer seeing one another. I do get to see her sometimes 1-3 times a week.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

digital summer, eric church, chevelle, freestate, lmfao

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, the bourne supremacy, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, eureka, man vs wild