Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2671743418 A Single Man in Sterling, VA 32 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sterling, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy trying to better myself, be it via education/learning, professionally, or emotionally. I am passionate about staying fit, the Redskins (even though it's tough lately) and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying physically active/working out, hanging out with friends, spending time on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication....being able to relate somebody and communicate on all levels is crucial.

The first thing people notice about me

A good sense of humor and intellect (hopefully).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rubicon: The Fall of the Roman Republic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being gifted with intelligence, rationality and ambition.
  2. Being physically fit
  3. Having a caring family thathas been there for me, provided me a strong upbringing and always wanted me to do my best.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know a little bit about a lot of subjects.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a very easygoing, fun-loving person who appreciates someone who is intelligent, beautiful and hardworking. I like to go out and be social on the weekends, but I'm not a party animal. I enjoying staying physically fit as well and keeping up with world/current events and technology. I'm pretty laid back and I feel like I can talk about just about anything.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the road, when you are engulfed in flames - its hilarious, rubicon: history of the roman republic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

event horizon, role models, v for vendetta

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

eastbound and down, i hate reality tv, nip/tuck