Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2671742518 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 32 / I help matching people with education and finding employment.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Karate, Swimming, Harleys, Friends, Family, Comedy, Stand up comedy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read watch movies and poke my kid. She is so fun to mess with. I also take karate classes, I like to go the biker club events and I live at elvis cinimas I love that place.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a cool, smart, funny, and kind guy. He should want to be friends first and see where it goes from their, I believe that you have to be friends first before all else this is the only way to build a relationship be it friends or something more. I would also like someone that has a positive outlook on life. He should be mature but still be a kid at heart because the heart is where it all comes from.

The first thing people notice about me

People say they notice my calm disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shack, it was amazing! It was the kind of book that makes you really happy that you have the family you have. It was like food for your soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my daughter she is second to none.
  2. My parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am pretty much an open book. If you have any questions please ask!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to listen to

big and rich, tody keith, buck cherry, james otto, taylor swift, brooks and dunn. rascal flats and more, the cure, green day, muse, blue october, narvana, sublime, seether, zz top, nickleback, linkin park, elvis johnny cash, john mayer the fray, eminem, tech nine, bubba sparks, the black eyed peas.

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i really like stand up comedy. i can watch that all day. dane cook, luis ck, joe koy. so sooo many more., sons of anarcy yes amazing! on every tuesday., project runway