Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2671737626 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 53 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On a sunny day, I like being outdoors finding activities that keep me positive. Hiking, walking, or helping out when needed. Occasionally I will try to paint or draw which can be relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's a nice day out, I'm usually outside somewhere. Walks, Hikes, or just browsing around shops even if I don't purchase anything. Watch a movie, maybe some art or simple home project. And to be honest, sometimes not much of anything is perfect too ; )

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity, fun loving, & who is a good person and respects others. One who can be caring and helpful when needed. Not a complete equal but one to share interest with and learn from. One who can be an understanding, and supporting partner I can share love, laughter and adventure. One who isn't in it just for the fun of it, but who also hopes to find a loving committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, maybe I should start taking a survey. I suppose that I am easy going. I tend to go with the flow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me & Emma. about the life of two young sisters. Rough life. Truly makes you appreciate your life when you have good family and friends. Has been a while since I read it. Time to start a new book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. Even with the ups and downs you are there for each other.
  2. Friends who are the next closest thing to family.
  3. Work. I'm lucky in the sense that they are my 2nd family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm person. Sometimes I am a bit guarded at first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I am going to give this a try and see how it goes. Hope it goes well. It should be interesting

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Drama