Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2671737125 A Single Man in South Jordan, UT 41 / Vessel Planner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new mexico

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Jordan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new mexico. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

participating in life. there is so much life to live I want to be a part of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, going to the movies, hiking and collecting rocks

The most influential person in my life has been

there is no 1 thing I am looking for, rather several things, to put them all under a broad umbrella I would say a mentally and emotionally healthy person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

go ahead and ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

stuff, stuff, stuff

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stuff, stuff, stuff