Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2671733030 A Single Woman in Lynnwood, WA 40 / Accounting

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynnwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Lynnwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynnwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, dog and serenity

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to have a fairly busy schedule but when I am free I enjoy spending time with my friends. Summers are definately busier than the winter with camping, bbq's, etc. Winters are spent going to the movies, watching the rain fall, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

To me, a sense of humor is a must but I also like a man to be confident.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance (my blue eyes and smile) I think people notice that I am confident with out being cocky and that I can carry on a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I just finished was The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and am currently reading The Illuminati and Beach Music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My happiness
  3. My friends/dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor....sometimes I tend to be reserved until I am comfortable with the situation. But once I am comfortable...watch out!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

My dog is one of my best friends and she goes just about everywhere with me.

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, sons of anarchy, weeds