Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #267111939 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 46 / Lab manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bunkerhill
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bunkerhill. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about loving my family and living the life I dream about

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating, reading, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong, caring man, a man! Not a child

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pastor Jentezen franklin (fasting)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God's grace and mercy
  2. My mother
  3. My brother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a free spirit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction