Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #267087744 A Single Woman in Farmington Hills, MI 24 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oakland community college & central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from oakland community college & central michigan university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a good match and outlook on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends, music, sleep

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly, loving, caring, true to themselves, friendship, true commitment, a boy friend, (IF SEX: then someone who can respect a a girls parts,and please her, also someone who can hold boundaries), someone i can trust, someone i can tells my secrets to, someone willing to listen, someone who can be there for me when i am depressed and crying at night, ( happens sometimes) , uhhh their may be more. guess you gotta get to know me first.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm asian but i am like a white person :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read much have dyslexia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. everything god gave me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Get beyond my looks, i am a nice girl. I am not just looking for sex in a relationship, i want someone who will love me for who i am not use me or see me for something i am not. Also, i wish people knew diabilities arnt always noticeable it doesnt make a person less smart, less intelligent or stupid. That bothers me.Also, i was adopted as a young baby and my adoptive dad passed to cancer at my age of 7.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently a student at Central Michigan. I would like to meet someone and maybe start a relationship, i have always dreamed about and never had.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show