Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2670674717 A Single Man in Mountain Brook, AL 70 / retired from AT&T

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about prevention of abuse to other living creatures. I enjoy reading and visiting historical place. It is important to me to volunteer and help others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy visiting art museums, attending live theatre,reading historical non-ficition and attending lectures

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sensitive and kind to to her mate. A person who enjoys life and has a sense of humor. Someone who is not afraid to express herself emotionally and likes to be hugged and hold hands. Someone who values good conversation and likes to engage in discussions of the current activities. going on around us in this busy world. A person who enjoys the arts and theatre and would enjoy visiting musuems and historic sites. Someone who finds the good in all of us even though this may be a struggle at times. A lady who is confident in who she is and yet not afraid to show the feminine side of herself.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose my smile and laid back manner

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished book titled "Same kind of difference as me" by Ron Hall and Denver Moore. The book is about 2 men one white and rich and one black and homeless who make a difference in both their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Rather wait until we have had an opportunity to know more about one another

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy life and appreciate the simplicity of living each day

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama