Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2670614633 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, the arts...All three are essential to who I am in various ways...

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy travelling, reading, music, and trying to have as much fun as life will allow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think kindness is absolutely vital because it is the only trait that really lasts, and so many beautiful characteristics stem from this one quality.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm quick to smile and tell a joke (albeit cheesy and lame at times....)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm? It was an e-book called Dominion which chronicled animal rights from a spiritual and political perspective. It really caused me to do a lot of reflection on myself personally and the eating habits of the Western world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and faith
  2. A fully charged ipod and kindle
  3. A great joke at a superb restaurant

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm? Probably that I have a really silly side and don't take things that seriously at times...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Photos are coming....LOL!

I am
Impossible to Label