Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2670561237 A Single Woman in Epping, NH 32 / medical office coordinator for a pediatric practice

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Epping, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I admire kindness, generosity, intelligence and wit, all qualities I strive to be. I enjoy lively conversations with passionate people. I am passionate about my friends and family and supporting them as much as they do me. I love books and music, from alternative, to blues to rock, I find many sounds intriguing. I love to laugh, from obvious laughs from TV shows like Family Guy, to more subtle, drier humor, such as British comedies like Monty Python. I like to find kindness, fairness, and beauty in the world whenever I can and am passionate about finding a kind-hearted, honest, intelligent person to share these things with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing with friends and family above all else. Good music, good books, good movies, walks in downtown Portsmouth and along the beach, cooking a good meal or going out for one, live music in local pubs, art museums, just enjoying good company and good stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love and support of my family and friends
  2. My ability to laugh and find humor wherever I can and surround myself with people who do the same
  3. My ability to remain caring, open-minded and open-hearted

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent