Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2668918924 A Single Man in Lewes, DE 43 / local home builder

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewes, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being with family, on a boat , or beach, or in mountains

I typically spend my leisure time

walkn on beach, going to gym, sittnig talking with my kids, about there life

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty,

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible, teachers that jesus , sacrafised all that i may , have a chance at eternity, an how i should truely treat ny fellow human being

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. the fact that i am teachable, and i dont know everything
  3. my parents, my father for the important lessons he has shown me, that to always treach your partner, like you treat yourself, and always stay loyal, to them, and never touch another,when you are involed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my hunor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

,love happy people, love someone who likes themself, an is good to others

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama