Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2667690332 A Single Woman in Kaplan, LA 60 / Nurse - LPN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaplan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always believed that family always come first no matter what.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go out with friends to the movies, or just stay at home watch tv and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a honest, loyal, sincere type of guy. I'm also looking for someone who is not afraid to speak his mind no matter what it is he has to say. I prefer to know the truth than to play around with half-truths.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my son who was my rock after his dad died.
  2. I'm thankful for my three grandchildren who are the apple of their grandma's eyes.
  3. I'm thankful for my family who always stood behind me and held me up whenever I needed a crutch.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a loving and caring and loyal type of person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics