Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2667118026 A Single Woman in Marshfield, MA 52 / Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Marshfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and continuing to grow and self improve. Somewhat driven to be my best both personally and professionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is scarce but I enjoy spending time with family and/or friends, going to the beach, playing tennis, skiing, walking, watching a movie, watching or going to a Bruins game.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely good person with strong family values.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindess and warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in The Rain. It was a great story about manuevering through life in difficult times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My health and the health of my loved ones
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting and getting to know a compatible person. Let's enjoy what life has to offer.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational