Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2666443016 A Single Man in Adirondack, NY 52 / supervisor/construction

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Adirondack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Adirondack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Adirondack, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Boy Scouts,hiking,Skiing,YankeesBaseball Golf Movies,Long walks

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a ski teacher in the winter. and I love to be involved with my sons boy Scout troop

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is not looking for revenge on men or the saying "what have you done for me lately". I love life and would love to meet a person that wants to be with me, for just being myself

The first thing people notice about me

I allways am tying nto make others happy and feel good about themselves. I have a smile on my face and try to keep moving forward all the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

The band of Brothers. I love the WWll era. I thing that was a great time in history. Those men were truly the greatest genaration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm truly blessed for my two childern, and able to spend a lot of time with them
  2. I love to be outdoors, and close to the Adirondacks so I can Hike and Ski.
  3. I am thankful for everyday weather good or bad, just happy to get up and take on all the challenges life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would hope that a person once they meet me is that I am not the dog that a lot of men have made us out to be. I am a good person and want to show that to someone

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to cook, been in the families restuarant for 25 yrs. so let me cook you something. I am a person that likes to make a women feel special. but I don't like being taken for granted. A passion for life and would love to share it with someone.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

life, spiderman 1-3, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cosby show, ncis, the band of brothers