Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2666190034 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 43 / cashier

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like going to the park or shopping with my girls of going out with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is honesty. Without honesty a relationship can not last.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude. I'm outgoing but also very polite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and the adults they've become.
  2. My family.
  3. I am very thankful that God has given me a good life and the ability to make wise choices.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, zac brown band, pink, jason derulo & nelly, kid rock

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight series, the expendables, atl

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house, csi miami