Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2665624823 A Single Man in Leesville, LA 31 / oilfield hand, overseas contractor, mechanic

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

riding motorcycles, walking in the forest, riding atv's, tattoos, road trips, the ocean

I typically spend my leisure time

lifting weights, playing with my dog, going to the lake with my dog, hanging out with my family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

surviving the zombie apocalypse. it was very funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ive survived my time in afghanistan
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

im VERY tattoo'd up. but i am soft hearted and im very outgoing. and i do whatever i can to help ppl.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, tears of the sun, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama