Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266542435 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 27 / Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rutgers
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from rutgers. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to Music, Watch TV/Movies, Read/Write

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that will be there for me and make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends because they bring such happiness to my life.
  2. My Health
  3. My Career, because no two days are the same.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intuitive I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Rational

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

watershipdown, outliers, only love

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction