Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266541836 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 46 / Marketer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: santa clara university
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from santa clara university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuing to awaken spiritually, drawing ever closer to God, being a great dad, helping others and deepening relationships with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing cards with friends, curling up with a good movie or book and a fire, taking a nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith matters, you have a nice laugh, are kind and compassionate, are dating with an eye towards settling down into a committed relationship and marriage, you like cats, really know who you are and have your own active social network and interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no clue...you tell me when we meet!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently: Eifelheim, Fear Index, Girl with Dragon Tattoo, Gone Girl, House of Leaves, Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc, Moneyball, Ready Player One, The Wave.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual awakening
  2. My daughter
  3. My close friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On the lighter side I'm a bit of a goofball and can be a nutty professor at times. I have a pretty wicked sense of humor when I get wound up.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

My life focus right now is raising my 14-year-old daughter. Holding a steady job in marketing with a local tech company. Spending a lot of my spare time helping others in the community. Continuing to deepen my relationship with God.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the martian, imitation of christ, the path between the seas

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction