Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266523344 A Single Woman in Jackson, MI 35 / Child Welfare Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family life. I absolutely enjoy every minute of parenting my child. I also enjoy quality time with close relatives. My personal relationship with God is extremely important. I believe my unwavering faith and trust in the Lord has opened many doors and taken me in directions I could have never imagined!I also enjoy mentoring troubled youth. I believe it is very important to be a blessing to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy fun family activities with my child & family. I also enjoy completing dyi projects around the house. Sometimes it's nice to kick my feet up and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if I can sum this up with just one quality. Intelligence and selflessness are very important to me. I need to be able to have meaningful conversations with my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My soft voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outliers. Great book. Gave me a completely new prospective of successful people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity to be a parent.
  2. I am thankful to have a career that I enjoy.
  3. I'm thankful for my stability and happiness in life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, True Crime