Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2665019132 A Single Woman in Mountain Brook, AL 37 / respiratory therapy student

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about living everyday. I love my life. I love my family and friends. I like to exercise. I am obsessed with live music. I love Alabama football. I am blessed to be here.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time...I watch Alabama football or travel to see friends! I I also enjoy the outdoors and going to see live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Eat Love Pray. It was a great uplifting motivational read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful that I have not been married yet. What has been the hurry?
  2. I am sooo thankful for my friends and family and good health.
  3. I am most thankful for the life experience! I have an amazing faith :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Uhhh, what? I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive