Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664853134 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 51 / swim instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about swimming, surfing, coaching swimming

I typically spend my leisure time

Swim for fitness

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ultimately genuine and easy going with a friendly smile.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am a water person because I love swimming and getting into surfing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eddie Would Go. It inspired me a lot.. I liked how Eddie Aikau was such a good water man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God looks after me
  2. Thankful for beaches because I love the beauty of them and swimming
  3. Thankful for a healthy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV