Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664847435 A Single Woman in Perth Amboy, NJ 39 / Medical Device Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Perth Amboy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: clark atlanta university
  • Religion: Christian

Perth Amboy, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Perth Amboy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from clark atlanta university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about connecting with family, and spending quality time with them. I am also very passionate about my career as a Medical Sales Consultant. I work hard everyday to help save lives while promoting quality products!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty. These two qualities are hard to come by, and could make a world of difference in a relationship!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I hear almost everyday that I have a beautiful smile and an optimistic attitude!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Strong Relationship with God
  3. Strong Relationship with my son

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational