Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664817639 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 47 / non profit

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest each and everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants, and doing things outside of the box. But on the flip side, some days its nice to be snuggled up reading a good book or watching a movie at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest. Thats really hard to come by these days.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest John Sanford 'Prey' book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing to me. Without them I wouldn't be where I am today.
  2. My friends. I have the best group of girlfriends, we've all been friends for at least 20yrs plus. I'm very lucky
  3. Being able to wake up and enjoy life to the fullest everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae