Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664806634 A Single Woman in Tucker, GA 38 / Nanny

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Tucker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucker, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucker, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play soccer five days a week. I enjoy being outdoors, anything to do with art, fun with family and friends and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing soccer and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to be there and to be able to deal with the good, bad and the ugly. Someone that will show me who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk to anyone and I am a pretty nice person but don't get on my bad side...lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a few Joyce Meyer books. They are basically about how to live your life with God. The Art of War is a great book and 90 Minutes in Heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family shows me how to live and grow and be myself.
  2. My friends help me to be happy with myself and that God will always show you the way.
  3. I feel helping others is somehing that makes me feel great.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me then what you see.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Life is to short so always live life as it's your last day. I play soccer 4 days a week and I also like to workout. My job keeps me on my toes. I have a few more months of school and I will be done. My degree is in Psychology. I love to watch movies and I also have a few TV shows I watch like House, Lie to Me, Top Gear, Colony, Bones and a few other shows on USA and so on. I love the outdoors but I also love my down time. I can be up for anything because I enjoy life and I try to learn something new everyday.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

battlefield of the mind, new moon, it

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

big, journay, reba mcentrie, linkin park, jars of clay

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot tub time machine, must like dogs, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

general hospital, lie to me, house