Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664780931 A Single Man in Aumsville, OR 28 / Telephone Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Aumsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Aumsville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aumsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play the drums, I love druming its an important part of my life and not only helps to relieve stress but is a great outlet for me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, sometimes we will all get together to play video games or go out to a movie. I also enjoy playing basketball and lifting weights at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, my last relationship all feels like a lie. I dont want that again its so hurtful to not just be honest with a person, If there is something you don't like lying will only make it worse

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny, but not when I try to be lol. If i try to be funny I only end up making a fool out of myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I read two books really, I am always into reading my bible and I also read the 6th harry potter book. Kinda nerdy I know but I like the way the author writes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job
  2. I am thankful for my car
  3. I am thankful for all the love and friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring, hurting someone is the last thing I want to do and if I do hurt someone I rush to apoligize as soon as I can and in any way I can

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am bigger at the moment but I have discovered my love for working out and eating right. Give me a chance cause this big guy is getting smaller all the time

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

harry potter series, the bible, forgotten realms series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

pillar, war of ages, john mayer, any, children 18:3

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, house, 30 rock