Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664760327 A Single Man in Traverse City, MI 49 / General Contractor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Traverse City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy seeing concerts I like a wide verity of music from blues to country to rap. Time with my family and friends is very important to me.I cant get enough time on the water summers are the best! I would much rather head outside for a walk then head to the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering in the community love to know I am helping improve peoples experiences in the area.Hanging out with my sons no matter what we are doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who can enjoy being content hanging out at home or a night on the town. Someone who can be be spontaneous and be ready to change gears at the spur of the moment

The first thing people notice about me

never asked anyone so not sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for me wonderful children.
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction