Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266441837 A Single Man in Santa Monica, CA 50 / Digital Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. Art. Meeting people who inspire me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing. Traveling. Dining out. Painting. Reading. Writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Best friend. Trusting and emotionally open relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken, and that was a few years ago before this was ever made into a movie. I have not read a book as memorable as that since then. Great art is far and few between but I keep trying :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For some reason I can come off as being un-approachable at times which is ironic because I am not and I love meeting new people. I feel very deeply and am very much in touch with who I am and with others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I know who I am and I am comfortable with that. I also know what I need to work on. I am a much bigger believer in focusing on your strengths vs. trying to 'fix' your weaknesses. While I still have a lot to learn, I am happy with the man that I am and excited about what is to come.I am the one who people come to for advice. Not because I am know everything but because I know how to listen.Passionate, a traveler and lover of culture, food, wine & art. Like to laugh and build deep relationships with my friends.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

shantaram, life of pi, the beatles

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science