Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266441337 A Single Woman in Eucha, OK 56 / avon representive

Few times a week Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Eucha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: career point in broken arrow of okla., nack in 1990
  • Religion: Christian

Eucha, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Eucha, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Oh im just an avg half pint.size,,, young lady looking for a compoanion ,,lol?? friend.. lover.. soulmate,, whichever it is god has given me.. hope a good .. loving.. loyal.. respectful soulmate,. Who will make me happy as much as i want to make him happy., but no control freaks .. i have a mind of my own.. . N my heart is no playground to be used up.. so go play somewhere else.. ., do hope to meet my specail man here on eharmony..

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a creative mind n heart ,, i like to express myself in writting sometimes,. Used to be good at it.. published in local newspaper.. of rhondas poems.. also like going fishing.. camping.. 4 wheeling., boating.. shopping.. traveling..etc..

The first thing people notice about me

My sincere attitude.. n helping others how to keep a positive outlook on life ,, not to look for bad in things that normally happens but ,. Good that,. It will change for better if ya keep lookin at it has good thoughts,. For it weighs out the negotive

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is joyce meyers positive thinking.. still reading it.. a wonderful book,.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in god our savior.. he is good to me,,
  2. my children n grandchildren..
  3. my attitude abt life n patience ., im content with myself.. have n own my own home n car.,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind personality.. sincere heart..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

joyce meyers.., james patterson, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

will smith.. jenny mccarthy, the rock, sharon dtone.. drew barrymore

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show