Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266437537 A Single Woman in Herkimer, NY 43 / Digital Services Customer Service Rep

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Herkimer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mohawk central high school
  • Religion: Christian

Herkimer, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herkimer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a mother so obviously I am passionate about my children. I enjoy doing things with them, whether it be dinner & a movie, their sports, or just chilling at home. When I am not with them, because they are older, I love to plan & throw events with my friends. I enjoy entertaining. I also like to go out occasionally with friends.I started a new career in 2016 that has made it possible to set some new goals for myself as an individual & for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a busy mom of 3 & a Nana of one grandson. Leisure time is usually spent with them. When they are with their dad, I like to relax at home. I would prefer to have a significant other to do that with, but I enjoy watching movies or playing computer games. I occasionally do go out with friends for a drink & listen to area bands or karaoke.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice looking man that doesn't have to be perfect, but I can be attracted to. A man that is affectionate, caring. He should want to take care of me even though he does not have to. A man that wants to spend time with me, but also has time with his friends. He has to be great with kids, & willing to let my kids get to know & accept him.I am a woman that has had time to get to know who I am & what I want out of life. I have my goals set for the year. I would like to find someone to share the good & the bad with. I want to have a relationship with a man that wants the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are usually what people first notice about me. They are small & squinty to me, but blue so I guess they are noticeable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 beautiful children & my first grandson.
  2. My grandmother who is no longer with us, but raised me & showed me how to love unconditionally.
  3. My closest friends that have helped me through rough times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am the type of person that would do anything for those I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

crime drama, entertaining, basic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

father of the bride, die hard, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mysteries of laura, law & order svu, chicago fire