Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266437438 A Single Man in Clovis, CA 46 / Law enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Clovis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself and finding someone who gets me and will be a friend

I typically spend my leisure time

Brazilian Jiu JitsuSoftballTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My big head

The last book I read and enjoyed

Helmet for my pillow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, lone survivor, elysium

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction