Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266433641 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 20 / attending school

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: caplain college

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family I am very close to my siblings and parents. I am passionate about music,cooking / baking and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, cooking and watching T.V

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, honesty,trust, and love

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is how short I am. They think I'm the youngest out of my siblings. Another thing they notice is my laugh because I sound like a chipmunk. But most they notice how close I am to family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was land of stories. Which is about two siblings who are transported to a land were all of are childhood fairytales are but with a twist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I love classical music. I loves the time I sang in my school choir. I love to bake. I love Oreos and Arizona

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

land of stories, the land of stories saga, the twilight saga

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

neighbors, the expandables, despicable me 1&2