Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266432934 A Single Woman in Florence, NJ 21 / Babysitter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rider university
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not your typical kind of girl. I'm into racing/cars I always have since I was a little girl, I love soccer, I can be girly at times. I am outgoing and love to have fun! I am very involved with family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like running, I like to spend quality time with people, and relax

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time. Someone who is outgoing, loyal, romantic, and caring. Someone who I can fully trust. I need to feel like I can completely trust the person I am with.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I have an energetic personality. I like being happy and enjoy cheering up those who are upset. I like to make others laugh as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreamcatcher by Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. And the people who come into my life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, fast and furious, endless love