Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266418838 A Single Man in Chadron, NE 24 / Night stocker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Chadron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: csc

Chadron, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chadron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Video games, tattoos, fantasy/fiction stories, books, movies, and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will call me when they are bored. Someone who likes the romantic lovey-dovey stuff. Most of all someone who will be a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am very stoic and kind. People have never described me as shy but I do feel that way. When I meet someone who I fined attractive I can't fined it in me to be flirtatious or direct. It takes me time and the opportunity to be alone to gain the courage to make any moves. However, all my friends would describe me as a spastic lunatic who needs to lay off the coffee. Truthfully I am a very energetic person who is a bit hyperactive, but I respect the fact that people have boundaries and you can't see those boundaries if you are going a hundred miles a minute. I don't want to offend people I like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Friends and Family.
  3. Being content.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I need constant stimulation in my life. What's the point of living if you aren't going to do anything or try new things?

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

system of a down, billy talent, blind guardian, lindsey stirling, flogging molly

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, chocolat, short circuit

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

my little pony, game of thrones, fire fly