Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664134128 A Single Man in Houston, TX 37 / Webgame Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Music, Sports, Traveling and Animation

I typically spend my leisure time

Art Works, Exercising, Going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality, good heart and supportive of my career goal

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, kind and gentle

The last book I read and enjoyed

Success on Monday. How to achieve the best performance at work from Christian point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Surrounded by nice people
  2. Supported by families
  3. Work in the field I really enjoyed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not social type person, so I maybe a little shy at the first seen. However, I am very outgoing, funny and playful with close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am waiting for the right person to show up

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, a brief history of time, anaylysis of dream

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

papa roach, nirvana, mozart, hans zimmer, toby mac

Music I like to perform

Classical, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

up, the rock, the count of monte cristo

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

monk, 24, friends