Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664131927 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 43 / auto body/pianter

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

coaching youth sports,hunting,fishing,the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

coaching youth sports,hunting,fishing,riding my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,and faithfullness

The first thing people notice about me

my sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

really dont have time to read and really dont enjoy reading theres so many easyer ways to learn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 4 wonderful children.
  2. the brave people who faught for are freedom
  3. my good health,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not sure of

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

my children are my main focus in my life.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational