Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664099333 A Single Man in Magna, UT 28 / UPS

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Magna, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very big sports person and love listening to my music. Even though I am passionate about those thing nothing can top the way I feel about my son who is 2 years old. My profile is going to expire soon so if interested just text me at 801-413-4278

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being able to hangout with my son even if it is just to watch his cartoons with him. My nerd side is that I am into Fantasy Football. I also like to realx at home and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a great personality, someone that likes to joke around and have fun but also knows when to be serious. I love to make people laugh and see people smile. I am a nerd at times so dont be embarrassed buy me I usually am being a nerd just to make you laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow umm I am not a big reader honestly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son who is 2 years old
  2. My family and everything they have done for me.
  3. Probably my son again haha

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as shy as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a honest person that likes to know the truth. At times I am stubbron but also have no problem admiting if I am wrong. I am a laid back person that is willing to relax at home or go out as long as I am with the person that makes me happy.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama