Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664094925 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 71 / Special education Teachers assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing poetry, playing the piano, attending cultural events, drawing and painting, good conversation, moonlight walks, smiles from across the room

I typically spend my leisure time

writing poetry, playing racquetball, attending classic concerts and live plays

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a spiritual man who enjoys music and singing.Hopefully he would play an instrument. I play the piano and organ and am teaching myself the guitar. He welcomes weekly dates at the temple and serving multiple missions as a couple. He enjoys attending cultural events and expanding his knowledge of others. He reads great books and shares whatever he has learned. He aspires to be a life-long learner because he knows you can never have too much knowledge.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone notices my warm smile and my caring attitude. They are amazed at my level of optimism--no matter what! They admire how I care for myself physicially because I walk everywhere even in the rain and snow, eat healthy foods, and laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a deeply spiritual and serious side to myself that could be overlooked if you don't look beyond my silly childlike humor. I spend a lot of time with children and I have learned to have fun with life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

My pictures are with my grandchildren except for the gardening picture. My grandson thought it was funny to take a picture of me sitting in the dirt. I am creative and enjoy discovering new solutions to challeges. I work with Special Education children from Kindergarten through high school and I have learned so much about myself and who I am. I am thankful to my Heavenly Father for allowing me to come to earth and learn how to return to him. My favorite calling is Primary pianist which is what I am doing now. As a mental health therapist I have worked in prison, drug treatment, domestic violence shelters, and other places.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

standing for something, cultural selections from the cultural book club i attend, gracie by george burns

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational