Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266408136 A Single Woman in Pevely, MO 31 / Stay At Home Mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Pevely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt tech

Pevely, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pevely, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from itt tech. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing board games, watching movies with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and love

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet and kind nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thirst (1) it's about vampires and love and I like the different spin on vampirism

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inability to tolerate people who blame others for their own problems

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm kind, talkative and flirtatious but I'm also fiercely loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, chrisley knows best, the walking dead