Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266406337 A Single Woman in Linden, MI 54 / Account Delivery Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Linden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: linden high school & ferris state university
  • Religion: Christian

Linden, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from linden high school & ferris state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, spending time with my friends & family and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, walking my dogs, shopping, working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys being around family and friends, enjoys dogs, enjoys traveling and is financially stable. Who is comfortable in being alone as well as being around others. You may not enjoy necessarily all the things I enjoy doing or have the same interests but willing to experience them just to make me happy and vice versa.I love all of the seasons as each one is unique and offers something different. That is one of the reasons why I stay in Michigan.I'm very independent, maybe to a fault, and low maintenance. I'd like my partner to be the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Typically my eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I've read...I can't seem to find the time. However, the last book that I did read that made a huge impression on me was The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. Family and friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have worked for the same company for 30 years in various roles, so you could say I have been a very loyal employee as well as lucky. In this day and age for a woman to say she has worked that long and for the same company is not ordinary.I have two daughters that I love immensely and love to be around. One is a Junior in high school and the other is in an apartment very close by. I have two dogs; a Treeing Walker Hound and a Terrier/Beagle mix. They keep me very active. They are spoiled rotten and are part of the family. They were both rescues. I have been single for 14 years and would enjoy finding someone I can spend time with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoons christmas vacation, the bucket list, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern life, ncis, housewives of (i'm addicted to them all). i know, silly.