Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2664047031 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 70 / security

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending intimate evenings with my man, a glass of wine and just the two of us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Loves music, loves to dance might be cliche, but a very accurate description of me. I'm an avid reader of just about anything. :). I am concerned about the direction this nation is taking and I devote time to campaigns and issues I care about. This is important to me but I don't live, eat and breathe politics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intimacy

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and loyal

The last book I read and enjoyed

Upcountry It was a novel based in Viet Nam, a soldiers return and his fictional adventure. . I liked the main character and I was intrigued with his emotions and thought processes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not shallow, but in fact deep.and more intelligent than you might guess just by looking at me..

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Loves music, loves to dance is a very accurate description of me. I love Oldies, rock and roll; I love some country, Delta blues and I love Opera and usually have it on when I'm painting. I'm also an avid reader, loving historic settings, mysteries and novels. I enjoy dining, art and museums. I love the ocean and mountains, beautiful settings. I'm of Amish descent, a petite, green-eyed blonde. I weigh 118 lbs. I'm healthy, small but curvaceous. I'm attractive, which generally gives me my fair share of problems. LOL . I'm definitely a one man kind of woman and wish to find a man who feels the same. No short men, please..

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, science channel, discovery